Blog Tour: My Best Friend’s Ex by Meghan Quinn – Review

SBPRBanner-MyBestFriendsEX-BT

MYBestFriendsExAmazonCover.jpg

My Best Friend’s Ex by Meghan Quinn
Release Date: June 1, 2017
Genres: Contemporary Romance
Format: eBook
Source: ARC
2 Stars

Goodreads Amazon

Synopsis:

When I found an eviction notice taped on my apartment door, I had two options: find a comfortable cardboard box to call home, or move in with Tucker Jameson.

Seeing that cardboard makes me feel itchy, I chose the latter. Which shouldn’t be that big of a deal Tucker is one of my good friends. And because he’s still pining after his ex-girlfriend and I’m trying to finish my nursing degree, there is nothing to worry about in the romance department, making my last 

Continue reading

Advertisements

Always and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han – Review

Always and Forever Lara Jean Jenny HanAlways and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han
Series: To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before #3
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: May 2, 2017
Genres: Contemporary Fiction, Young Adult, Romance
Pages: 336
Format: Hardcover
Source: Purchased
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
4/5 Stars

AmazonBarnes & NobleiBooksKobo

Synopsis:
Lara Jean is having the best senior year a girl could ever hope for. She is head over heels in love with her boyfriend, Peter; her dad’s finally getting remarried to their next door Continue reading

Make it Count by Megan Erickson – Review

Make It Count Megan EricksonMake it Count by Megan Erickson
Series: Bowler University #1
Publisher:
 William Morrow Impulse
Publication Date: June 3, 2014
Genres: New Adult, Romance, Contemporary
Pages: 230
Format: eBook
Source: Library
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
4/5 Stars

AmazonBarnes & NobleKobo – iBooks

Synopsis:
Kat Caruso wishes her brain had a return policy, or at least a complaint hot-line. The defective organ is constantly distracted, terrible at statistics, and absolutely flooded with inappropriate thoughts about her boyfriend’s gorgeous best friend, Alec…who just so happens to be her brand new math tutor. Who knew nerd was so hot?

Kat usually goes through tutors like she does boyfriends—both always seem to bail when they realize how hopeless she is. It’s safer for her heart to keep everyone at arm’s reach. But Alec is Continue reading

The Young Wives Club by Julie Pennell – Review

The Young Wives Club Julie PennellThe Young Wives Club by Julie Pennell
Publisher: Atria, Emily Bestler Books, Alloy Entertainment
Publication Date: February 14, 2017
Genres: Women’s Fiction
Pages: 320
Format: eBook
Source: ARC
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5/5 Stars

AmazonBarnes & NobleApple iBooksKobo

Synopsis:
In Toulouse, Louisiana finding your one true love happens sometime around high school. If you’re lucky, he might be the man you thought he was. But as four friends are about to find out, not every girl has luck on her side in this charming debut novel perfect for fans of The Continue reading