Blog Tour: The Beau & The Belle by R.S. Grey – Review

TB&TBEbookCover.pngThe Beau & The Belle by R.S. Grey
Publication Date: February 1, 2018
Publisher: R.S. Grey
Genres: Contemporary Romance, Romantic Comedy
Format: eBook
Source: ARC

AmazonGoodreads

Synopsis: 

Beau Fortier starred in most of my cringe-worthy teenage fantasies.

I met him when I was a junior in high school, a time that revolved exclusively around bad hair, failed forays into flirting, and scientific inquiries into which brand of toilet paper worked best for stuffing bras.

That is, until Beau moved into the small guest house just beyond my bedroom window.

A 24-year-old law student at Tulane, Beau was as mysterious to me as second base (both in 

Continue reading

The Young Wives Club by Julie Pennell – Review

The Young Wives Club Julie PennellThe Young Wives Club by Julie Pennell
Publisher: Atria, Emily Bestler Books, Alloy Entertainment
Publication Date: February 14, 2017
Genres: Women’s Fiction
Pages: 320
Format: eBook
Source: ARC
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5/5 Stars

AmazonBarnes & NobleApple iBooksKobo

Synopsis:
In Toulouse, Louisiana finding your one true love happens sometime around high school. If you’re lucky, he might be the man you thought he was. But as four friends are about to find out, not every girl has luck on her side in this charming debut novel perfect for fans of The Continue reading